The NFL reveals its MVP, Rookie of the Year and other 2016 award winners

The NFL is handing out its 2016 awards at the NFL Honors show tonight on FOX, and we’re revealing the winners live!

We’ll continue to update with the winners as they’re announced, so keep checking back to find out who took home the MVP, Rookie of the Year, Coach of the Year and more.

Defensive Player of the Year: Khalil Mack, Raiders
2016 stats: 73 tackles, 11 sacks, 1 INT

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Dak Prescott, Cowboys
2016 stats: 67.8% completions, 3,667 yards, 23-4 TD/INT, 104.9 passer rating

Coach of the Year: Jason Garrett, Cowboys
2016 coaching record: 13-4

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Joey Bosa, Chargers
2016 stats: 41 tackles, 10.5 sacks

source: foxsports

Related Post