Gordon, DeAndre, Glenn Robinson III, Derrick Jones Jr. To Participate In Dunk Contest

The NBA has announced their participants for the 2017 Slam Dunk Contest.

Aaron Gordon, DeAndre Jordan, Glenn Robinson III and Derrick Jones, Jr. will participate.

Zach LaVine will not defend his back-to-back titles. Gordon was the runner-up last season against LaVine

source: realgm

Related Post

Leave a Reply